Docente                            Correo Institucional

Adriana Amaya                 adriana.amaya@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Álvaro Pérez                     alvaro.perez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Ana Ruiz                           ana.ruiz@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Ana María Valencia         ana.valencia@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Andrea Guio                    andrea.guio@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Betulia  Adarme               betulia.adarme@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Blanca Herrera                blanca.herrera@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Camilo  Galán                 camilo.galan@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Carolipo Ardila                carolipo.ardila@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Cesar  Velásquez            cesar.velasquez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Clara Rojas                     clara.rojas@@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Claudia Álvarez               claudia.alvarez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Consuelo Amado            consuelo.amado@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Demetrio López               demetrio.lopez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Deyany Morales              deyany.morales@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Diego Balaguera             diego.balaguera@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Dora Robles                    dora.robles@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Edilberto Vargas              edilberto.vargas@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Yadira Villamil                  elma.villamil@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Elva Niño                         elva.nino@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Patricia Galvis                 patricia.galvis@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Flor Toro                         flor.toro@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Gerardo González          gerardo.gonzalez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Andrea Aguilar                andrea.aguilar@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Gloria Borda                   gloria.borda@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Gloria Noy                      gloria.noy@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Graciela Camargo          graciela.camargo@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Héctor Cely                    hector.cely@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Inés Moreno                   ines.moreno@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Jaime Rodríguez            jaime.rodriguez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Jaime Burbano               jaime.burbano@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Jefferson Pulido             jefferson.pulido@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Orlando Bautista            jose.bautista@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Josefina Camargo          josefina.camargo@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Juan C. Jiménez             juan.jimenez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Keyner Ramírez             keyner.ramirez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Lida Barón                     lida.baron@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Paola Benavides            lida.benavides@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Amparo Lara                  ligia.lara@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Ligia Gamba                  ligia.gamba@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Lilia Gómez                    lilia.gomez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Paola García                 liliana.garcia@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Luis Muñoz                    luis.munoz@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Fernando Castillo          luis.castillo@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Angela  Alvarado           luz.alvarado@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Mariana García             luz.garcia@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Mercedes Vargas          mercedes.vargas@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Mª Eugenia Chaparro    maria.chaparro@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Mª Eugenia Quito           maria.quito@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Hermidez Forero            maria.forero@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Mª Luisa Mendoza           maria.mendoza@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Maribel Suárez                maribel.suarez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Marina Morales               marina.morales@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Mario Díaz                       mario.diaz@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Martha Arias                    martha.arias@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Martha López                  martha.lopez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Matilde Espitia                 matilde.espitia@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Mery González                mery.gonzalez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Myriam Gamba                myriam.gamba@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Norma Sánchez               norma.sanchez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Nubia Soler                     nubia.soler@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Olga Cascante                olga.cascante@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Olga Rodríguez               olga.rodriguez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Omaira Barreto               omaira.barreto@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Sandra Quintana            sandra.quintana@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Sergio Palacios              sergio.palacios@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Yamile Leguizamón        yamile.leguizamon@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Yeni Jiménez                  yeni.jimenez@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Yennifer Penagos          yennifer.penagos@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co

Yohn Amaya                  yohn.amaya@itgonzalosuarez.edu.co